

ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 District Preferences Result

Electoral District:

19 - Badulla

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	3,437
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	4,760
		Total Number of Preferences :	8,197

Date: 22.509/2022

Time: 6.20 PM

R.M.A.L. Rathhayake Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)