

ELECTION COMMISSION



Presidential Election - 2024/09/21 **District Preferences Result**



Electoral District:

13 - Digamadulla

#	Name of the Candidate	Party Abbreviation	Preferences
1	ANURA KUMARA DISSANAYAKE	NPP	3,391
2	SAJITH PREMADASA	SJB	4,814
		Total Number of Preferences :	8,205

Date: 22/09/2029Time: 5.35PM

R.M.A.L. Rathnayake

Chairman

(on behalf of Election Commission)